Our Board Members

Our Board Members

Manitoba Alliance of Health Regulatory Colleges is governed by a board of directors.  The board members are listed below.

Adam Chrobak

College of Medical Laboratory Technologists of Manitoba (CMLTM), Board Chair

Deborah Handziuk

Manitoba Association of Registered Respiratory Therapists (MARRT), Vice Chair

Rafi Mohammad

Manitoba Dentists Association (MDA), Treasurer

Laura Panteluk

College of Registered Psychiatric Nurses of Manitoba (CRPNM), Board Director

Arlynn Brodie

College of Dental Hygienists of Manitoba (CDHM), Board Director

Deb Elias

College of Registered Nurses of Manitoba (CRNM), Board Director